CHRISTOPHER pale pink

375,00

The ChristopherFedora hat has flat and 8cm long brims. This high-end hat is made of pale pink rabbit felt with its light grey and bordeaux gros-grain ribbon.

 

Sizing Chart          Delivery & Returns          Easy-care

Clear

The Christopher Fedora hat has flat and 8cm long brims. This high-end hat is made of pale pink rabbit felt with its light grey and bordeaux gros-grain ribbon.

Inspired by Humphrey Bogart’s legendary hat, D’ESTRËE has modernized its shape to make it a cooler and fitter Fedora. The back of the hat was slightly modified by lowering and elongating the habitually elevated rims.

For this collection, D’ESTRËE’s hat designer instinctively turned to her passion for art and chose to celebrate and honor her favorite contemporary artists. This hat was named after the artist Christopher Wool.

Sizing information

Determining your proper hat size is very simple; you must take a measurement of your head using a tape measure. Make sure you measure your head in the exact area in which you would like to place your hat (generally 1cm above your ears.)

Our sizes range from XS to L.
XS = 55 S = 56 M = 57 L = 58

If your measurement falls between two sizes, we strongly recommend that you opt for the next largest size. For instance, if your hat size is 55.5 cm, we suggest that you select that model in a size S which is equal to 56 cm.

Category:

You may also like…

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

CHRISTOPHER rose pâle

375,00

Le Fedora Christopher est un chapeau à bords longs de 8cm. Son feutre en lapin rose pâle est garni d’un ruban en gros-grain gris clair et bordeaux.

 

Guide des Tailles          Livraison & Retours          Entretien

Effacer

Le Fedora Christopher est un chapeau à bords longs de 8cm. Son feutre en lapin rose pâle est garni d’un ruban en gros-grain gris clair et bordeaux.

Inspiré du fameux Fedora, ce chapeau mythique porté par le légendaire Humphrey Bogart a été légèrement modifié par la maison D’ESTRËE. Les bords sont droits et non relevés au niveau de l’arrière de la tête ainsi que plus allongés.

Pour baptiser les chapeaux de cette collection, la créatrice, gardant à l’esprit sa passion pour l’art, a choisi les prénoms des plus grands artistes contemporains. Ce chapeau doit son nom à l’artiste Christopher Wool.

Guide des tailles

Déterminer votre taille de chapeau est très simple : vous devez prendre la mesure de votre tête en utilisant un mètre. Mesurez votre tête à l’endroit même où vous voulez placer votre chapeau (généralement 1 cm au-dessus des oreilles).

Nos tailles vont du XS au L.
XS = 55 S = 56 M = 57 L = 58

Si votre mesure tombe entre deux tailles, nous vous recommandons de choisir la taille directement supérieure. Par exemple, si votre tour de tête mesure 55,5 cm, nous vous suggérons de prendre le modèle en S, qui correspond à 56 cm.

Catégorie :

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Updating…
  • Votre panier est vide.

Price Based Country test mode enabled for testing Etats-Unis (USA). You should do tests on private browsing mode. Browse in private with Firefox, Chrome and Safari